The Story of Fatty and Skinny: Fatty’s Height Chart

Fatty and Skinny Height Chart

Height Chart

There are things in life, where it reach its maximum level, it stopped to progress.

It is not up to us to control.

But there is the best time when you should try your hardest to achieve the maximum potential.

 Go for it and go your best, before it is too late.

OPPS! I am back. This post was SUPPOSED to be uploaded around end of January but I have totally forgot about it. And so the thing I fear most, happened: I neglected my blog! HELLO WORLD IT HAS been ages since my last post. What I have learnt is, when laziness came by and stay for a while, it started to grow very soon. It digged its root deep inside me and held me for so tight. Only after I struggle hard to stand, keep telling myself “move! move! MOVE!”, then I made it to rise and shine!

sounds like excuse. anyway..

Happy Chinese New Year

HELLO HELLO! Miss my blogger friends, have I lost you? =( So sorry peeps!

This entry was published on March 12, 2012 at 3:46 pm. It’s filed under Art, Comic, Daily Life, Drawing, Painting, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

