Bersih 3.0: Why are we treated like this?

Bersih 3.0 peaceful protest

http://www.dailymotion.com/embed/video/xqga8m_bersih-3-0-same-day-edit_news
Bersih 3.0 Same Day Edit 发布人 lumierasia

Heart sank, as I see more news, videos and photos posted and shared, revolving around this major hit that took place on yesterday afternoon.

Again, I questioned what a civilized country could have done to its citizen. On what stand do you claim, as members of the police force, to brutalize armless citizen who make no threats to anything. For your people to voice their stand, to take their moves, it is all under the sound protection of human rights enforced within your own country legislation. You made the promise, you gave the permit, but you take them all back when you feel like your back is aching. NOT to ever take back your word once you have promise was something I learn and told to do, when I so little, at the age of six.

It was just a peaceful protest, but you imagine a war.

Bersih 3.0 peaceful protest

It confused me much, to know whether do you actually care, about the chaos you caused, about the people you hurt. I love my country Malaysia, my dear PM, but what have you done to it?

Bersih 3.0 peaceful protest

This entry was published on April 29, 2012 at 7:05 pm. It’s filed under Art, Bersih 3.0, Daily Life, Election, Malaysia, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment